Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9

Pants that work wonders

1 2 3 4 5
I really like these pants. They are stylish and comfortable. I would recommend these 5 stars ! (07 Oct 2018, 21:29)

Love the pants

1 2 3 4 5
My girlfriend likes it and I bought a pair of pants (08 Nov 2017, 22:51)

Nice

1 2 3 4 5
Cozy yet fashionable leggings!! Look great Lauren Moore!!!! (28 Dec 2016, 20:08)

Cute!

1 2 3 4 5
I love the ones in teal! They're really comfortable to wear, have some stretch and fit my body and curves perfectly! (Dec 16, 2016, 15:32)

CUTIE DRESS PANTS!

1 2 3 4 5
LOVED THESE PANTS!!! So cute and comfortable! You can wear them to the movies or dress them up for a night out. Definitely worth it.. (Dec 15, 2016, 22:06)

Great choice!

1 2 3 4 5
These pants are really comfortable and you can wear them for any occasion and I really recommend them! (Dec 15 2016, 13:37)

Cute pants

1 2 3 4 5
They are good pants, very cute and comfortable and what I loved most is that they make you look nice they�re absolutely great for any occasion I will highly recommend them. I love it. (15 Dec 2016, 21:13)

Cuties pants

1 2 3 4 5
Love these pants and I bought in every color. I'm ready to place a second order just to have two of each color. The Cuties pants are designed to make a woman feel sexy, giving you a hourglass shape. Ladies these are a must buy for a very reasonable price!!! I'm a mother of two always looking for deals :-) 5 star (09 Oct 2016 17:37)

Nice and Comfortable

1 2 3 4 5
My husband purchased two pairs of Cutie dress pants. One for me and one for my mother-in-law. I like mine. They are very comfortable and nice looking pants. I think it looks better than in the picture. Would recommend to my friends. My mother-in-law liked it too and we surely think it is cheaper than what you can find outside in the stores. (28 Sep 2016, 19:02)

very satisfied with my order

1 2 3 4 5
these pants are my favorite! super cute and comfortable. (21 Aug 2016, 13:20)

Cutie Pants

1 2 3 4 5
These pants are phenomenal!! I was so delighted by the fit and style, I got one in each color. This is a must. An adorable gold bow belt (which is included) adds just the right amount of class and sophistication to your outfit. I will definitely be getting more of these wonderful pants. (15 Aug 2016, 15:26)

Love these Pants!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Just got my order of Cuties!! Ordering and delivery was a breeze. They are perfect for work and going out! Very Comfortable and light weight for the summer! Going to order more colors next, for that price you can't pass it up. Happy :) (07 Jul 2016, 16:59)

Knitted Pants

1 2 3 4 5
Great value! The fabric is versatile and very comfortable. They can be worn in just about any season. The fit is perfect and washes very well. These are great quality pants and now I want them in every color!! (22 Jun 2016, 16:36)

These are FABULOUS Pants!!!

1 2 3 4 5
No sellers can beat this price and quality of these pants. A great dress pants that's light weight for summer. Oh boy, I have shipped 6 quantities of these knitted pants to SURPRISE my wife and it worked out WooHoo amazing for me :-) due to the quality of the fabric and style and the outstanding value. Each pants costed only $6.99 after discount for buying 6 pairs together. My wife loved these stylish, comfortable pants, fit is excellent for her, she feels wonderful and looks great. If you need a light weight, comfortable, good fit, great price pants, go for it with buying from here and I bet you will thank me for sure. Their shipping is also pretty quick. (21 Jun 2016, 17:51)

Write Review

Top